NameRankEmailWebsite
Mahmoud A. Kanakri Professor mahmoud.k@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mahmoud.k
Mohammad Ali Mjalli Al-Jarrah Professor mjarrah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mjarrah
Mohammad A. DaherSaraireh Associate Professor saraireh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mohammadsaraireh
Muhammad A. Al-Quran Associate Professor mquran@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mquran
Ahmad M. Al-Harahsheh Associate Professor harahsheh77@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/harahsheh
Mohammad M. Obidat Associate Professor mmobeidat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mmobeidat
Anjad A. Mahasneh Assistant Professor anjadmahasneh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/anjadmahasneh
Mohammad Bataineh Assistant Professor m_bataineh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/m_bataineh
Bilal Sayaheen Assistant Professor bsayaheen@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/bsayaheen
Mona Nabeel Ali Malkawi Assistant Professor monanm@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/monanm
Raidah I. AL-Ramadan Assistant Professor raidarmdn@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/raidarmdn
Ibrahim Darwish Assistant Professor darwish1470@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/darwish1470
Rafat Al-Rosan Assistant Professor rafat.r@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/rafat.r
Somia Qudah Assistant Professor somia.qudah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/somia.qudah
Fadya Y. Hawari Instructor fadiah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/fadiah