NameRankEmailWebsite
Qasem M. Al-Dowikat Professor qasemmd@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/qasemd/
Mohammad A. Bani Domi Professor banidomi@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/banidoomi
Ahmad khawaldeh Associate Professor ahmad.aw@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/ahmad.aw
Samer A. Al-Nawaiseh Associate Professor s_nawaiseh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/nawaiseh
Reem A. Alkharof Associate Professor reem.k@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/reem
Rana Jawarneh Associate Professor rnjawarneh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/rana
Omar M. Aldayafleh Assistant Professor omar.d@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/omar.d
Noah Sababha Assistant Professor noah.h@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/noah.h
Khaled M.A Ahmad Hazaymeh Assistant Professor khazaymeh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/khazaymeh
Ali Magbile Assistant Professor a.magbile@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/a.magbile
Mohammad Zeitoun Assistant Professor m.zeitoun@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/m.zeitoun
Areej Al-Refai Instructor areej.r@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/areej.r
Nehal Talafha Instructor nehal.t@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/nehal.t