NameRankEmailWebsite
Bassam Ali Ahmad Rababah Associate Professor brababah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/BRababah/
Taisaer Hassan Mohammaed aL Azzam Associate Professor t_alhasan@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Taisair
Nour Al Qudah Associate Professor noorq@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/noor
Mohammed Al Qara Associate Professor mqara@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/alqara/
Mahmoud Al Amrat Associate Professor mamarat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/m_amrat
Mohammad Al-Nusirat Assistant Professor mnusirat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mnusirat
Bader Olewah Instructor abader@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/bader
Dema M. Obiedat Instructor dima.obaidat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/dema
Inas A. Shdyfat Instructor enas.shdaifat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/enas.shdaifat
Anas jarrah Instructor anas.j@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/anas.j
Mousa H. Alzubi Teaching Assistant mousa.a@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mousa.a