NameRankEmailWebsite
Abdel Aziz Ali Khazali ِ Professor azizkhazali@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Khazali/
Abdel Khaleq Y. Khatatneh Professor khatatnih@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Khatatneh/
Muneer A. Karadsheh Professor muneer@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Karadsheh
Fayez Simadi Associate Professor fayez.simadi@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/fayez.simadi
Mohammad A. Alhourani Associate Professor mhorani@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mhorani
Ayat Nashwan Assistant Professor ayat.n@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/ayat.n
Nadia Hyasat Assistant Professor nadia.h@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/nadia.h
Abde Basit Azzam Assistant Professor a.azzam@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/a.azzam
Abdalah Ahmad Assistant Professor abdalah.m@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/abdalah.m
Mohammad A. Alharahsheh Instructor Harahsheh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mHarahsheh
Zubidah M. Alshare Instructor zubaida@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/zubaida