NameRankEmailWebsite
Sulieman Abd-Al-Kharabsheh Professor kharabsheh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/kharabsheh
Ahmad Al-Jawarneh Professor jawarneh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/jawarneh
Nu'man M. Jubran Professor n.jubran@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/njubran/
Walid S. Al-Arid Associate Professor waleed_j@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/waleed_j
Mohammad M. Anagreh Associate Professor moh.anagreh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/moh.anagreh
Fayzeh Abdal Rhaman Hijazi Associate Professor fayzeh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/FHijazi/
Mudar A. Telfah Associate Professor mudar.t@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mudar.t
Thabet G. Al-Omari Associate Professor thabet@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/thabet
Abdalmoiz A. Bani Issa Associate Professor abdalmoiz.b@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/abdalmoiz.b
Jabr Al Khatib Associate Professor jber@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/jabr
Mohammad A. Bani Salameh Associate Professor m.banisalamah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/m.banisalamah
Omar Al-omari Associate Professor shamomar@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/omaromari
Raed A. Al-Hayajneh Assistant Professor raed.hayajneh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/raedhay
Mohammad Almazawdah Assistant Professor m.almazawdah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/m.almazawdah
Mohammad A. Al-Masadeh Instructor alyaekoub@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/alyaekoub