NameRankEmailWebsite
Mahmoud H. Wardat Professor mwardat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mwardat
Yousef F. Bader Professor yfbader@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/yfbader
Mohammad Al-Shorfat Professor mshorafat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/alshorafat/
Fawwaz M. Al-Abed Al-Haq Professor fawaz_m@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/fawwaz
Nasser al-Hassan Athamneh Professor nasser@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/athamneh
Mohammed Khaled. Ajlouny Professor m_ajlouny@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/majlouny/
Fadia Suyoufie Professor fadia@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/fsuyoufie
Rasheed Saleem Al-Jarrah Professor rsaljarrah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/raljjara
Lamia Khalil Hammad Professor lkhammad@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/lkhammad
Ibrahim A. Dawood Associate Professor ibrahimda@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/ibrahimda
Mohammed N. El-Badarin Associate Professor badarin@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/badarin
Hussein A. Obeidat Associate Professor hobeidat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Hobeidat
Sayyah Al-Ahmad Associate Professor drsakash@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Sayyah
Lutfi A. Abulhaija Associate Professor lutfi_a@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/lutfi_a
Susanne Ramadan Shunnaq Associate Professor susanne.ramadan@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/susanne.ramadan
Mohammad Ahmed Rawashdeh Associate Professor rawashdah@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/m_rawashdah
Ghada S. Sasa'a Associate Professor ghada.s@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/ghada.s
Fatin Awad Abu Hilal Associate Professor fatin@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/fatin
Hana F. Khassawneh Associate Professor hanakhasawneh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/hanakhasawneh
Osama M. Omri Assistant Professor osama.omari@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/osama_omari
Abdulla M. Dagamseh Assistant Professor dagamseh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/dagamseh
Aya Akawi Assistant Professor aya-aka@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/aya-aka
Aziz jabir Assistant Professor aziz@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/azizjaber
Malik Zuraikat Assistant Professor m.zuraikat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/m.zuraikat
Faisal Rawashdeh Assistant Professor faisal.rawashdeh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/faisal.rawashdeh
Majdi D. Abodalboh Assistant Professor majdi.a@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/majdi
Nanci H. Aldoghmi Assistant Professor nancy.d@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/nancy.d
Eqab Y. Shawashreh Assistant Professor shawashreh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/shawashreh
Naila Khasawneh Instructor naila@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/naila
Sawsan A. Al-Darayseh Instructor sawsand@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/sawsand
Mariam Al Momani Instructor mariam@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/mariamMomani